Richard John Clarke Logo

020 7499 8043

RICS Logo ALEP Logo CPA Logo

Lease Extension and Enfranchisement Specialists

nfo@richardjohnclarke.com

020 7499 8043 | i

Our Team

Richard Murphy

Richard Murphy MRICS Director

richard@richardjohnclarke.com


Richard Murphy specialises in Leasehold Extensions and Compulsory Purchase. He has been appeared before the First Tier Tribunal, Lands Tribunal and County Court as he is a firm believer of getting a fair deal for his clients.

David Clarke

David Clarke MRICS Partner

david@richardjohnclarke.com


David Clarke has a BA Hons in Economic and Social History from the University of Hull. David joined the Valuation Office as a trainee Valuer where he also gained his Diploma in Surveying from the College of Estate Management at the University of Reading.

Andy Gibson

Andy Gibson Sales Director

andy@richardjohnclarke.com


Andy has had a long and eclectic career that has always included an element of Customer Service within it, spanning from pipeline engineering to national logistics. With an expert eye for the minutiae, he has, and will continue to help Richard John Clarke grow organically with his hard earned expertise.

Connor Webb

Connor Webb BSc RICS Surveyor

connor@richardjohnclarke.com


Connor Webb has a BSc in Real Estate from Nottingham Trent University. Connor joined Richard John Clarke in 2017 as a Graduate Surveyor with previous experience in Residential Auctions.

Felix Lovell

Felix Lovell BA (Hons) RICS Surveyor

felix@richardjohnclarke.com


Felix Lovell has a BA (Hons) in Planning and Property Development from Oxford Brookes University. Felix joined Richard John Clarke in 2018 as a Graduate Surveyor.

Angela Commons

Angela Commons Office Manager

angela@richardjohnclarke.com


Angela previously worked in Adminstration for Lancaster Maritime. She joined Richard John Clarke in 2004 and has been the cogs of the company since, managing hundreds of files on a daily basis.

Contact Us